

Please find below the State/Union territory wise applicable Stamp / Franking value for executing Safe Deposit Locker Agreement.

Sr No	Region	State	Stamp / Franking value for executing Safe Deposit Locker
1	East	Arunachal Pradesh	10
2	East	Assam	100
3	East	Bihar	1000
4	East	Jharkhand	100
5	East	Manipur	100
6	East	Meghalaya	50
7	East	Mizoram	50
8	East	Nagaland	50
9	East	Odisha	10
11	East	Tripura	200
12	East	West Bengal	50
13	East	Sikkim	50
14	North	Haryana	100
15	North	Himachal Pradesh	100
16	North	Punjab	100
17	North	Rajasthan	500
18	North	Uttar Pradesh	100
19	North	Uttarakhand	100
20	South	Andhra Pradesh	100
21	South	Karnataka*	500
22	South	Kerala	200
23	South	Tamil Nadu	100
24	South	Telangana	200
25	Union Territory	Andaman and Nicobar Island	50
26	Union Territory	Chandigarh	100
27	Union Territory	Daman & Diu	100
28	Union Territory	Jammu Kashmir	100
29	Union Territory	NCT of New Delhi	50
30	Union Territory	Puducherry	100
31	West	Chhattisgarh	100
32	West	Goa	1000
33	West	Gujarat	300
34	West	Madhya Pradesh	500
35	West	Maharashtra	500

The stamp duty is subject to change as per State Stamp Act.

(Above details are valid as on 19/10/2024) (\* changed effective 19th Oct'24)